Crop Top

 

(Crop top and jeans: sara, shoes: Nike, necklace: Ginatricot, rings: H&M)

I love wearing confi yet classic clothes and I love to add little pieces to the whole look.

So from firth sight this look seems to be sporty, because of the nike shoes, but looking more closely the necklace and golden rings are adding a classic hint and make this outfit more glamorous. It is also quite important for me to have a jeans that perfectly fits and feels good on my skin. I love the white jeans with the destroyed look .

Pictures by my hun: http://emkayspictures.blogspot.de

and hair&makeup by the talented students of Pro Academy Cologne: http://proacademy.de/makeup-artist-academy/standorte/koeln/

Leave a Reply

