Fausto Puglisi Cruise 2015

So Fausto Puglisi…look at the pictures – there is nothing left to say.

An amazing cruise collection for 2015 with neon mint green mixing with purple, black and white, brown and blue as well as (animal) prints.

I love the mix and match of colors.

Mainly this collection actually consists of skirts (short to long). Of course dresses, trousers, shorts as well but is is the midi skirt that dominates this collection.

Perfect pieces to wear, I would love to wear each one of it. If all fashion in 2015 would be like this collection – I would be in paradise….

2 thoughts on “Fausto Puglisi Cruise 2015

  1. Hey there! I understand this is somewhat off-topic but
    I had to ask. Does managing a well-established blog
    such as yours require a massive amount work? I am brand new to blogging however I do write in my journal
    on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share
    my personal experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any recommendations
    or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

Leave a Reply

