Moschino Cruise 2015 // Defiles Cruise

I am a big Moschino fan, because I love the style and I love the way they design.

Last time I was a bit upset by their McDonalds and Spongebob creations, but again they pulled of a cheeky and fun collection.

This is a selection of pieces that I would wear myself:

I love the combination of pink and purple and white and gold.

The different shades of brown and beige are a perfect fit for fall season. And white, an elegant and timeless color.

Leave a Reply

