Lizzie Fortunato

I am  wearing a lot of jewellery when I am doing photoshoots and when I am modelling. Usually when I dress up myself I tend to forget that I could add a necklace, earrings or rings to my outfits. Doing styling I always think of these details, its kind of funny that I am split when it comes to going out as a stylist or just as a model.

Anyways I came across the incredible designs of Lizzie Fortunato and I am in loooove. I can’t even make up my mind which design I love more but I am stunned by the amazing craftsmanship of their jewellery.

So this is just a selection of the pieces that I want for myself.

The brand is an NYC based label designed by Lizzie Fortunato and operated by her twin sister Kathryn.

Shop yourself happy with the incredible designs:

http://www.lizziefortunatojewels.com

http://shop.lizziefortunato.com

Leave a Reply

