I feel blogger

 

(Coat, Print Shirt, Sneakers: Zara, Jeans: Abercrombie&Fitch, Shopper: Calvin Klein)

This is one of my fav outfits for spring 2014. I tell you why, because I love the pastel oversize coat and I love the undone look it gives me. This look is an eyecatcher, because I am wearing an elegant and chic coat to a destroyed jeans and an expensive bag. This look is a statement. It says you can mix not so expensive with expensive and look sporty, cheeky and elegant at the same time. I love it. I love how comfortable this look is and still how great I feel when I go shopping like this.

If you want to make it even more elegant add balerinas or loafers instead of the sneakers and you will be fine. Or change the shirt into a blouse, that looks great too.

Leave a Reply

