Little black playsuit

 

 

  (Jumpsuit: Cameo, Belt: Asos, Ring: H&M, Necklace: Zara)

One of my must haves for this season are jumpsuits/playsuits. I have seen them in lots of fashion shows and I love them.

So this outfit is my idea of a going out dress, except that this is a little black jumpsuit. To make it look elegant and chic I have added the golden belt and the Chanel style Necklace. The ring is a little stunner as well. Wearing high heels in black vernis I can definately see myself going out like this.

I love the clothes of the Australian label Cameo. They have very clean and elegant shapes and the quality is amazing. You automatically look expensive in their clothes and I adore every piece of their latest collection.

Leave a Reply

