Tropical Punch Making of Photoshoot

Okay, usually I don’t do styling at photoshoots for male models, but because my boyfriend asked me if I would be interested i had to say yes! Isn’t it great when you are together with a person and can also work with that person in professional life? I love it.

We wanted to show a bold male model wearing the latest tropical print mixed with bright colors. Green was the most important color in this shoot, there is always a hint of green in each outfit.

This photoshoot was also a first for me regarding preps, because I also did the art direction and decoration of the photoshoot. I can say I was in charge and I really wanted to make it all work.

Thanks to the great team of Rene, Melanie and Sebastian we had a great, fun and sucessful day.

I will show you the whole tropical story, once it’s coming out of postprod.

Now I have to work on another six shoots, it never gets boring…

Please have a look at the portfolios or Rene and Melanie as well:

https://www.facebook.com/MelanieKMakeupArtist?fref=ts

https://www.facebook.com/Rene.Siciliano?fref=ts

20140315-203641.jpg

20140315-203658.jpg

20140315-203714.jpg

Leave a Reply

