Back in Germany Style four

I had to have a little break after coming back to Germany. There was a lot of work that just waited for me here at home and I had to get ahead of all this.

So now with fresh inspiration in my head is the first look after Cape Town.

Shoes: Aldo, Skirt and Top: Zara, Earrings Vintage my own

We shot this outfit after a photoshoot and I have to admit I am in love with this one. I wanted to show something really classic, timeless you could wear to work or when going for a drink. The back details on the top make it look like a fun outfit, really elegant and perfect for a night out. Looking at it from the front it is a classic skirt, white tip outfit, perfect for the office. Since this outfit is a stunner, there is no need of big details, just earrings are enough.

I will also post about the photoshoot this week and I will finally be able to show you the pictures we shot in Cape Town.

Lots of interesting stuff coming up this month, so stay tuned.

xoxo

Thanks to Rene Siciliano and Melanie Krüger for making me look soo good. Check out their work here:

https://www.facebook.com/MelanieKMakeupArtist/info

https://www.facebook.com/Rene.Siciliano?fref=ts

Leave a Reply

