Last days in Cape Town

The one who things the last day are relaxing must be jocking. My last days in Cape Town are packed with castings, photoshoots and stuff that I want to see. Just to give you an idea. Photoshoot on Monday with amazing Luke (I will write about this when I am back in Germany), Boo Kap, last minute shopping, stepping by the agency and saying goodbye to everybody (thank you Roxy, Sarah and Estee for looking so good after us and for being so kind and friendly) aaaaaaand picking up my brand new, custom made surfboard!!!!

Fun and great last days and now I have to pack my bags for Germany.

How do you like my new surfboard?

Leave a Reply

