Spring style three

Before I leave Cape Town, here is another outfit, I love this Asos dress, thank you Jenn Werner for borrowing it to me for this styling.

So I wanted to add a statement necklace and some ankle boots. This outfit is really playful and good for fall or spring, for going out or for a shopping tour in the city. If you want to wear it for a party, just add a clutch, like I did.

Dress by Asos, Shoes Zara, Necklace Sportsgir, Bag Zara

As easy as that. Thank you Miri for taking the pictures.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

