Spring Style 2

This is by far my fav outfit for spring and summer. I am over the moon in love with this style, all my favorite items come together here. I was working at the iloveloud online store, when I came across this playsuit of Cameo. Lucky me it was on sale so I had to get it. Mixing it with the Chanel bag (this color is just my absolute fav color because it reminds me of the sea) I am adding a high fashion item and make this jumper even look more expensive. I usually combine it with this golden Asos belt but the jumper can also be worn without it. Have a good look at the back and the nice shape and design of it. I am quite sure, most of the people look at the bag, rather than the front.

So here it is my fav style, hope you like it as much as I do

 

 

Playsuit Cameo, Heels H&M, Bag Chanel, Belt Asos

Leave a Reply

