Valentines Day

Am I oldschool to tell you that I love Valentines Day? I really like the idea to celebrate that day and to make yourself clear that you are happy to be with that one person you love and that loves you back. This is something not everybody can have and you should feel very lucky to have found your better half. Of course you should not only celebrate on this one day, you should always tell the ones you love, that you love them. Never waste a chance to do so. But I really like the old fashioned idea of a day, when you send your love a valentines card or roses, go out on a candle light dinner and enjoy the company and smile.

So I hope you all had a great Valentines Day, because I had a very romantic and great day with my love here in Cape Town.

xoxo

20140213-085436.jpg

Leave a Reply

