Table Mountain

Oh well, I am afraid of height- but Table Mountain, I had to do it. So here we go, cable car ride to the top of Table Mountain and the view was amazing. I am still not a fan of heights and I cannot believe how many crazy people like crawling around the edge there, just for a great picture, but hey as long as they have fun. I took some pictures from a safe distance, but you can still see how high we were and the amazing view all over Cape Town and I also met a friendly dessie on top (so cute). I was able to see the coast, Robben Island, 12 Apostels, Lions Head, Cape Town Stadium, just everything. It was worth the right and if you are not afraid of heights, maybe you even want to hike to the top or do some abseiling action.

xoxo

20140209-235143.jpg

20140209-235204.jpg

Leave a Reply

