Forever New!

You cannot believe how happy I was to find out that Forever New is also in Cape Town. I came across this store when I was in Sydney, Australia looong time ago and I fell in love with their amazing dresses and designs. The fabrics are of high quality and the designs are playful, elegant, chic but also modern. The maxi dresses are always a breathtaker and most of their dresses are embellished by studs or swarowsky stones. I was really sad not to find anything that compares to Forever New in Germany and I am even now more happy to find this shop in Cape Town.

Have a look at the stuff I bought yesterday there. I am in love and I cannot wait to wear these pieces.

Check it out: www.forevernew.com.au

20140207-210244.jpg

20140208-085959.jpg

Leave a Reply

