Zara Spring/Summer 2014

I just came across the new spring/summer campaign of Zara, and I am in looove with the prints and pastel shades they are showing.

 

I am quite sure that we will see more of these prints and pastel shades this spring/summer.

What do you think?

Since I am in Cape Town now, I will look out for some trends that I spot here and show you what I found.

Tomorrow I have my first two appointments with two agencies here and of course afterwards it is shoooooping time – yay!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

