Off to Cape Town

Got all my bags packed and I already left for  sunny Cape Town – exciting!!!

I will be there for three weeks, for work and holiday and keep you posted and write some on my blog about the impressions there.

It is the first time in Cape Town for me so I am really curious what to expect and happy to meet some familiar faces over there.

I am also really looking forward to shoot this amazing gowns of Fatima Halwani there (we will have some more great collaborations coming up this summer, she is definitely a designer to watch!).

Keep an eye open for news.

xoxo

Please also show Fatima some love:

http://www.fatima-halwani.com

Leave a Reply

