First Style February

While I am busy packing my bags for Cape Town, I thought it is time to get some spring feeling.

So here is the first style for February (I know it is still winter, but what makes you feel better than the anticipation of spring time?!)

Top&Pants&Shoes&Clutch by Zara, Ring Tiffany&Co

I like the combination of red and orange mixed with prints. This whole outfit could be worn in the city during daytime but also to have a drink with friends or for going out in a club. It is just harmonious even though I am mixing a lot here. The red vernis heels are my favorite and I love wearing them. So I had to find a way to mix them with a lot of styles. The neon color of the clutch is a good contrast and eye-catcher for this outfit.

So I will continue packing now, there are still too many clothes to stuff into the small luggage.

What are you doing on a lazy Saturday?

xoxo

Leave a Reply

