Last style January

The last days I was busy working at a trade show as candy girl, so I thought I will make it up on you by posting my last and third look for January.

Shoes: Zara, Shirt: Celine, Bag: H&M, Jacket: River Island, Skirt: Asos, Watch: Casio

As I already explained I am not much of a winter type, I prefer spring and summer. But I am a great fan of this outfit, because I love the yellow accents of the jacket and the way this fake fur looks. It does’t have to be real fur to look good. The skirt and heels make your legs look looooong and without the jacket this outfit could also be worn in spring or summer. Also I think this outfit looks elegant, but cheeky.

Thanks again to Miri for taking these pictures of me.

xoxo

One thought on “Last style January

Leave a Reply

