Second Look Jan 2014

While I am working today I thought its time for the second look of this month and here we go.

Thank you Miri for shooting this look with me :*

The Shirt is Sfera, Jumper Mango, Shorts Forever21, Belt Miri vintage, Shoes Bullboxer and the Bag Hugo Boss (and the mess is just to show you how many things I carry around when I shoot ;))

I really like this outfit because it is sooo confy and I really like walking around with an oversize jumper and a belt on top. This always looks chic, easy but elegant. Its a nice outfit especially for the time between winter and spring, it keeps your warm but at the same time makes you look stylish.

I am not really that much into winter, so I am always happy to not look like, it is winter at the moment and that reflect in that outfit.

I wish you all a relaxing Sunday and a great start into the new week.

xoxo

 

Visit Miri’s blog, she is a great model&photographer and blogger as well 😉

http://emkayspictures.blogspot.de

Leave a Reply

