First look Jan 2014

Remember last week I told you I was shooting some styling looks with my friend Miri?

Today I wanted to show you my first look for this year, so here it is:

Jeans: Abercombie&Fitch, Bracelet: Tiffany&Co, Bag: HugoBoss, Shirt: Zara, Keychain: H&M, Heels: Zara

I love this outfit because it is casual but classy. It is something I like wearing when going shopping or when meeting up with friends. I have to confess I am in love with my Hugo Boss bag. It is such a classy and feminine bag and I love the nude colour. What I also like about this outfit is the combination of blue shades. Blue is one of my fav colours and I love wearing jeans, because they are just so confi. I could also just wear denim shorts instead of the jeans and it would be a perfect summer outfit as well. So for me is important that my outfits are classy but stylish and that they are easy to mix.

Visit Miri’s blog, she is a great model&photographer and blogger as well 😉

http://emkayspictures.blogspot.de

Leave a Reply

