Lazy Sunday

After a looong after show party yesterday I just wanted to chill today. Have a white chocolate mocha and relax and pray that my feet will stop aching.

Why?

Because yesterday I attended the Impose Charity Event in Cologne and I was chosen to be one of the models of Dilyana Hristovas fashion show. So far so good- but rehearsals can be exhausting, especially when you are walking a marathon on high heels.

It was a great event, with lots of celebrities from Germany, but also the mother of Naomie Campbell attend the gala.

As soon as I get backstage&red carpet pictures and the catwalk video I will post it here and write about it in more detail. Until then here are some teasers.

I hope you all have a great and relaxing sunday and I am looking forward to next week and to show you some styles that Miri and I prepared.

What are your plans for next week?

 

xoxo

 

Please have a look at my friends make up artists pages as well, they are the reason I looked so pretty:

http://www.beauteve.de

https://www.facebook.com/rahimemakeup

Leave a Reply

