Joop! Living

Yesterday I was lucky to work for Joop!Living as Showroom model, except there were no clothes to try on.

In fact all I had to do, was standing in the showroom, surrounded by amazing furniture all designed by Joop!Living and smile. My friend Miri Krczk worked with me and we had a great evening with lots of fun, great food- but also quite long. I slept like a baby at 3:30 am.

So, today I will be a bit lazy and work on new ideas to write about.

AND I have some Joop!Living wristbands to give away. I will post a little lottery here within this month, so keep an eye open.

Leave a Reply

